Friday Fun – Weekly Prayer Calendar

 

It’s finally Friday!  For this week’s Friday Fun post I have created a prayer calendar that it set up on a weekly basis.  I am posting a blank copy as well as a sample copy of what I am committing to this upcoming week.

God has put on my heart the need for praying more for others, so to hold myself accountable I have assigned different parts of my life and the people in it for different days.  Your needs may be different so feel free to write in your specific concerns for each day.

On the left-hand side of the page are blocks for the different days of the week, beginning on Sunday.  I have put general prayer concerns in each block but will be actually praying for specific names and outcomes for each.  On the right-hand side of the page is a space for any notes or special events happening that week.  This week our Corps Officers have the opportunity to attend Officers’ Councils where they can be refreshed and refilled spiritually while being around other Officers.  This is a great thing for them and our officers need our prayers!  There is also a space for praise reports.  This is a space that will hopefully be a great testimony week after week so you can see how YOUR prayers are making a difference.

Psalm 145:18 “18 The LORD is near to all who call on him, to all who call on him in truth.”

weekly prayer calendar blank – blank for your own use

weekly prayer calendar sample – sample of what I am committing to for this week

 

If you would like to be added to my prayer list, let me know by commenting below!

Comment Here!